Events

 

June

 

Asteya & Satya : non-stealing, truthfulness
Jan + Sara ~ Sat 01 Jun
Yoga is more than just a physical practice - develop your understanding, and take your yoga beyond the mat.

 

Rest & Restore Special Class
Ren Collier-Smith ~ Sat 01 Jun
Reset body and mind. Feel at ease as you slow down with stillness, stretches and gentle movement.

 

Yoga as a Somatic Practice
Susanne Lahusen ~ Sun 02 Jun
An exploration of how a somatic approach can help us to get more out of our yoga practice .
For teachers and trainees.

 

How to be Involved in the World
Norman Blair ~ Fri 07 Jun
A discussion about taking our practices off the mat and being socially engaged.
For teachers (and interested students).
Studio class is waitlist only

 

Yin Yoga Workshop
Norman Blair ~ Sat 08 Jun
A precious chance to slow down and to soften with Norman Blair one of the most experienced Yin teachers in UK.
Studio class is waitlist only

 

The Source
John Stirk ~ Fri 14 Jun
A rare chance to work with this incredible teacher.
For teachers and trainees.
Studio class is waitlist only

 

Yoga Holiday in Casperia, Italy
Ian Davis ~ Mon 17 Jun
Make a difference to body and mind. Transformational yoga, amazing food and beautiful Italian scenery.
This is waitlist only

 

Free Summer Solstice Vinyasa
Susanne Lahusen ~ Thu 20 Jun
A Solstice Vinyasa practice to mark this special occasion.
Studio class is waitlist only

 

Free Summer Solstice Yin
Ann Morley ~ Thu 20 Jun
A Solstice yin practice to mark this special occasion.

 

Womens Circle
Magdalena + Maria + Milly ~ Fri 21 Jun
Find a safe space to gather and share. Expect some breath work, meditation, tea and connection.
Studio class is waitlist only

 

Ashtanga into Yin
Noriko + Kat + Isabella ~ Sat 22 Jun
Dynamic Ashtanga to warm and strengthen, slowing down into softer Yin to steady and stretch.

 

Yoga Holiday in Casperia, Italy
Jan Benn ~ Mon 24 Jun
Make a difference to body and mind. Transformational yoga, amazing food and beautiful Italian scenery.

 

Monthly Swap Shop Book Club (free)
Eve Middleton ~ Tue 25 Jun
Arm yourself with your favourite reads, to talk and learn from each other's enthusiasm and passion for books.

 

Safely Incorporating Pregnant and Postnatal Students
Dr Celia Swan ~ Sun 30 Jun
Join Dr Celia to help build your confidence to incorporate Perinatal students into your classes.
For teachers and trainees.

July

 

Ashtanga Full Primary Series
Noriko Spencer ~ Sat 06 Jul
Introducing the Ashtanga Primary Series for all levels.

 

Arm Balancing and Inversions Workshop
Richard Dampney ~ Sun 07 Jul
A fun session for those that can, those that can't and those that just want to play!

 

Restorative Yoga Immersion
Anna Ashby ~ Sat 13 Jul
An immersive experience to allow space to explore the rejuvenating power of this style and deeply rest.
For teachers and trainees.

 

The Therapeutic Wisdom of Yoga
Doug Keller ~ Fri 19 Jul
Deep experiential insight into yoga poses and the parts of the body they’re built from with Doug Keller.
For teachers and trainees.

 

Yin for Summer
Kat Scott ~ Sat 20 Jul
Slowing and grounding to help cool, calm and soothe your body.

 

Womens Circle
Magdalena + Maria + Milly ~ Sun 21 Jul
Find a safe space to gather and share. Expect some breath work, meditation, tea and connection.

August

 

Rasa Yoga : Earth
Annet Richards-Binns ~ Sun 04 Aug
Enhance your Earth energy - connect to its grounding, stabilising force during these times of change.

 

Learn to Teach Ashtanga 5-Day Course
Ian Davis ~ Mon 05 Aug
Discover the power of Ashtanga and learn to share it to make a difference.
For teachers and trainees.

 

Womens Circle
Magdalena + Maria + Milly ~ Sun 18 Aug
Find a safe space to gather and share. Expect some breath work, meditation, tea and connection.

September

 

Teacher Training (TT20)
Ian Davis ~ Fri 06 Sep
A course for those that would love to teach yoga or just love living yoga and want to know more.
Studio class is waitlist only

 

Growing as a Teacher and as a Student
Ian Davis ~ Sat 14 Sep
Every teacher is individual, we'll work to create a plan for the teacher and student you’d like to be.
For teachers and trainees.

 

Yin for Autumn
Kat Scott ~ Sat 14 Sep
A chance to eliminate the unnecessary and welcome in the fresh and new.

 

Womens Circle
Magdalena + Maria + Milly ~ Sun 15 Sep
Find a safe space to gather and share. Expect some breath work, meditation, tea and connection.

 

Ashtanga into Yin
Noriko + Kat + Isabella ~ Sat 21 Sep
Dynamic Ashtanga to warm and strengthen, slowing down into softer Yin to steady and stretch.

 

Brahmacharya : moderation
Jan + Sara ~ Sun 22 Sep
Yoga is more than just a physical practice - develop your understanding, and take your yoga beyond the mat.

 

Yoga Therapy Teacher Training
Ian Davis ~ Sat 28 Sep
A chance to change lives. A Yoga Therapy Course for you to help others at a whole new level.
For teachers and trainees.
Studio class is waitlist only

 

Ashtanga Full Primary Series
Noriko Spencer ~ Sat 28 Sep
Introducing the Ashtanga Primary Series for all levels.

 

Extended Scaravelli
Claudia Ehler ~ Sun 29 Sep
Join this beautiful experiential practice inspired by the teachings of the late Vanda Scaravelli.

October

 

Emergency First Aid at Work Certification
Alan Willetts ~ Mon 14 Oct
For everyone that needs or would like a First Aid at Work certification - develop the skills to help others.
For teachers (and interested students).

 

Womens Circle
Magdalena + Maria + Milly ~ Fri 18 Oct
Find a safe space to gather and share. Expect some breath work, meditation, tea and connection.

November

 

Rasa Yoga : Water
Annet Richards-Binns ~ Sun 03 Nov
A slow-moving, nourishing workshop to release tension through the body and mind.

 

The Business of Yoga
Rosie Marsland ~ Sun 03 Nov
For newly qualified yoga teachers to help take you from newbie to building your own community.
For teachers and trainees.

 

Chair Yoga Teacher Training
Ruth Henderson-Cash ~ Sat 09 Nov
Adapt traditional yoga to accommodate all student abilities to provide inspiring and inclusive yoga for all.
For teachers and trainees.

 

Ashtanga Full Primary Series
Noriko Spencer ~ Sat 09 Nov
Introducing the Ashtanga Primary Series for all levels.

 

Womens Circle
Magdalena + Maria + Milly ~ Fri 15 Nov
Find a safe space to gather and share. Expect some breath work, meditation, tea and connection.

 

Awesome Skills for Yoga Teaching
Ian Davis ~ Sat 30 Nov
A collection of practices and skillsets we can use to bring our teaching on a level.
For teachers and trainees.

December

 

Womens Circle
Magdalena + Maria + Milly ~ Sun 15 Dec
Find a safe space to gather and share. Expect some breath work, meditation, tea and connection.

 

Aparigraha : non-possessiveness
Jan + Sara ~ Sat 28 Dec
Yoga is more than just a physical practice - develop your understanding, and take your yoga beyond the mat.

January 2025

 

Set Your Intentions for 2025
Laura Knightly Brown ~ Sat 11 Jan
Do you need a little boost to start the year off right? If you feel stuck or unmotivated, this is for you!

 

Muscles in Focus
Ian Davis ~ Sat 18 Jan
Which muscles as teachers should we focus on and why and how we can make a difference to our students.
For teachers and trainees.

February 2025

 

A Happier, Healthier Life
Ian Davis ~ Sat 15 Feb
Considering the great texts and teachings of yoga - incredible tools for transformation.
For teachers and trainees.

March 2025

 

Five Day Yin Yoga Training
Norman Blair ~ Thu 06 Mar
Learn to teach Yin and explore this meditative practice.
For teachers and trainees.
Studio class is waitlist only

 

Teacher Training (TT21)
Ian Davis ~ Sat 22 Mar
A course for those that would love to teach yoga or just love living yoga and want to know more.

April 2025

 

Advanced Anatomy and Physiology
Ian Davis ~ Sat 12 Apr
Understanding a little more of what impact yoga actually has on the physical side of things.
For teachers and trainees.

May 2025

 

Teaching Yoga to Children
Susannah Hoffman ~ Mon 19 May
Learn to teach yoga to children to support their physical and emotional development and all-round wellbeing.
For teachers (and interested students).