profile

Teacher Training (TT21)

A course with Ian Davis

  Starts Sat 22 Mar 2025

  Studio

A course for those that would love to teach yoga or just love living yoga and want to know more.

Sat 22nd Mar 2025 ~ 9am to 6pm (9hrs)
Sun 23rd Mar 2025 ~ 9am to 6pm (9hrs)
Sat 3rd May 2025 ~ 9am to 6pm (9hrs)
Sun 4th May 2025 ~ 9am to 6pm (9hrs)
Sat 17th May 2025 ~ 9am to 6pm (9hrs)
Sun 18th May 2025 ~ 9am to 6pm (9hrs)
Sat 7th Jun 2025 ~ 9am to 6pm (9hrs)
Sun 8th Jun 2025 ~ 9am to 6pm (9hrs)
Sat 5th Jul 2025 ~ 9am to 6pm (9hrs)
Sun 6th Jul 2025 ~ 9am to 6pm (9hrs)
Sat 2nd Aug 2025 ~ 9am to 6pm (9hrs)
Sun 3rd Aug 2025 ~ 9am to 6pm (9hrs)
Sat 30th Aug 2025 ~ 9am to 6pm (9hrs)
Sun 31st Aug 2025 ~ 9am to 6pm (9hrs)
Sat 4th Oct 2025 ~ 9am to 6pm (9hrs)
Sun 5th Oct 2025 ~ 9am to 6pm (9hrs)
Sat 1st Nov 2025 ~ 9am to 6pm (9hrs)
Sun 2nd Nov 2025 ~ 9am to 6pm (9hrs)
Sat 6th Dec 2025 ~ 9am to 6pm (9hrs)
Sun 7th Dec 2025 ~ 9am to 6pm (9hrs)

- £2089 -

You can pay by instalments if it's easier - £325 deposit + 9 payments of £196.